Het bestuur 

Jens Nowé

Voorzitter – Voorzitter@volleyeternit.be

Penningmeester – Finance@volleyeternit.be

0475/72.20.35

Yorick Vande Velde

 Secretaris – Secretaris@volleyeternit.be

Sportief jeugd – Sportief@volleyeternit.be

0476/73.23.13

 

Cilke Ulrichts

Penningmeester – Finance@volleyeternit.be

0472/06.96.58

Stefanie Moortgat

Ontmoetingen – Ontmoetingen@volleyeternit.be

0474/71.32.33

Gino Plaskie

Sportief seniors – Sportief@volleyeternit.be

Materiaal – Materiaal@volleyeternit.be

0474/53.39.41

Vince Van Roy

Webmaster – Webmaster@volleyeternit.be

0498/29.66.82

Caroline Van Campenhout

Activiteiten – Activiteiten@volleyeternit.be

0478/65.09.59

Isabeau Averhals

Activiteiten – Activiteiten@volleyeternit.be

0475/37.15.05

Jana De Leye

Sponsoring – Sponsoring@volleyeternit.be

0470/20.23.21

X