Het bestuur 

Jean-Marie Vande Velde

Voorzitter – Voorzitter@volleyeternit.be

0477/38.88.12

Yorick Vande Velde

 Secretaris – Secretaris@volleyeternit.be

Sportief – Sportief@volleyeternit.be

0476/73.23.13

 

Jens Nowé

Penningmeester – Finance@volleyeternit.be

Webmaster – Webmaster@volleyeternit.be

0475/72.20.35

Stefanie Moortgat

Ontmoetingen – Ontmoetingen@volleyeternit.be

0474/71.32.33

Gino Plaskie

Sportief seniors – Sportief@volleyeternit.be

Materiaal – Materiaal@volleyeternit.be

0474/53.39.41

Philip Ulrichts

Penningmeester – Finance@volleyeternit.be

0477/66.65.78

Caroline Van Campenhout

Activiteiten – Activiteiten@volleyeternit.be

0478/65.09.59

Ilse Robijns

Activiteiten – Activiteiten@volleyeternit.be

0479/40.03.10

Tine Van Loon

Sponsoring – Sponsoring@volleyeternit.be

0472/98.68.58

Lars Ivens

Sponsoring – Sponsoring@volleyeternit.be

0491/36.33.67